Image source: Antonino Di Piazza; intense laser pulse and electron collision

B02Precision theory of highly charged ions within the Standard Model and beyond

new physics, Nuclear Physics, QED

Principal Investigators
Dr. Zoltan Harman
Prof. Dr. Joerg Jaeckel
Prof. Dr. Christoph H. Keitel


Current Group Members
Bastian Sikora (Postdoc)
Sreya Banerjee (PhD student)
Tobias Podszus (PhD student)
Matteo Moretti (PhD student)

Open Positions
Currently no open positions

Related Publications

More Projects