Team

Involved
Organization

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Berges

Spokesperson, Steering Board, Principal Investigator (A01, B03, B04, Ö, Z)
j.berges@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9422

Prof. Dr. Klaus Blaum

Steering Board, Principal Investigator (B01, Ö)
klaus.blaum@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-850

Prof. Dr. Braun-Munzinger

Principal Investigator (C05)
p.braun-munzinger@gsi.de +49-6159-71-2760

Priv.-Doz. Dr. José Ramon Crespo López-Urrutia

Associated Member (B01)
crespojr@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-521

Lijana Diestel

Administration (Z)
sfb1225@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5047

Dr. Antonino Di Piazza

Principal Investigator (B02)
dipiazza@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-161

Prof. Dr. Tilman Enss

Principal Investigator (C02, C03)
enss@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9449

Dr. Sebastian Erne

Principal Investigator (A03)
sebastian.erne@tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Jörg Evers

Associated Member (B02)
joerg.evers@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-177

Bruno Faigle-Cedzich

Steering Board, Representative Young Researchers Convent
b.faigle-cedzich@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-(0)6221-54-9447

Dr. Stefan Floerchinger

Principal Investigator (A06, C06)
stefan.floerchinger@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5049

Dr. Martin Gärttner

Principal Investigator (A05, A06)
martin.gaerttner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5185

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasenzer

Principal Investigator (A04)
t.gasenzer@uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5173

Dr. Zoltan Harman

Principal Investigator (B02)
harman@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-170

Prof. Dr. Philipp Hauke

Associated Member (B04)
philipp.hauke@unitn.it +39-0461-281631

Prof. Dr. Maurits Haverkort

Principal Investigator (B01, C01)
m.w.haverkort@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9436

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Fred Jendrzejewski

Gender Equality Representative, Principal Investigator (B04)
fnj@kip.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5182

Prof. Dr. Selim Jochim

Principal Investigator (C01, C02)
jochim@uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-19472

Prof. Dr. Christoph H. Keitel

Principal Investigator (B02)
keitel@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-150

Prof. Dr. Michael Klasen

Principal Investigator (C05)
michael.klasen@uni-muenster.de +49-251-8334944

Tina Kuka

Steering Board, Coordinator, Gender Equality Representative (Ö, Z)
sfb1225@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5047

Eleonora Lippi

Steering Board, Representative Young Researchers Convent
lippi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de +49-(0)6221-54-19480

Prof. Dr. Silvia Mascciochi

Gender Equality Representative, Principal Investigator (A02, C06)
s.masciocchi@gsi.de +49-6159-71-1489

Prof. Dr. Markus K. Oberthaler

Steering Board, Principal Investigator (A04, A06, B04, Ö)
markus.oberthaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-5170

Robert Ott

Steering Board, Representative Young Researchers Convent
r.ott@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-(0)6221-54- 9309

PD Dr. Adriana Palffy-Buß

Associated Member (B02)
palffy@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-171

Prof. Dr. Jan Pawlowski

Principal Investigator (A02, B03, C01)
j.pawlowski@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9429

Prof. Dr. Klaus Reygers

Principal Investigator (A01)
reygers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-19503

Dr. Alexander Rothkopf

Associated Member (C05)
alexander.rothkopf@uis.no

Prof. Dr. Manfred Salmhofer

Principal Investigator (C03)
m.salmhofer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9433

Dr. Björn Schenke

Associated Member
bschenke@bnl.gov (+1) 631 344 5805

Prof. Dr. Jörg Schmiedmayer

Principal Investigator (A03)
schmiedmayer@AtomChip.org +43-1-58801-141-888

Dr. Ilya Selyuzhenkov

Principal Investigator (C06)
ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com +49-6159-71-1799

Linda Shen

Gender Equality Representative
linda.shen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de +49 (0)6221-54-9176

Prof. Dr. Johanna Stachel

Deputy Spokesperson, Steering Board, Principal Investigator (A01, C05, Ö, A02)
stachel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-19501

Dr. Sven Sturm

Principal Investigator (B01)
sven.sturm@mpi-hd.mpg.de +49-6221-516-447

Prof. Dr. Raju Venugopalan

Associated Member
rajuv@bnl.gov

Prof. Dr. Matthias Weidemüller

Principal Investigator (A05, C03)
weidemueller@uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-19471

Prof. Dr. Christof Wetterich

Associated Member (B01, C01)
c.wetterich@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-9422

Prof. Dr. Shannon Whitlock

Associated Member (A05)
whitlock@ipcms.unistra.fr +33-3 68 85 51 64

Prof. Dr. Anna Wienhard

Principal Investigator (B03)
wienhard@uni-heidelberg.de +49-6221-54-14206